Kishore Kumar ‘s Complete lists of Awards

Kishore Kumar
Young Kishore Kumar

Kishore Kumar won many awards. I categorize it according to lists. I hope you will like the list. Most of it is for the Film-fare award and others are here for another award sphere. His contribution to the Bengali film industry is unforgettable by the way. He won many awards for his Bengali songs. I hope you will like those.

Filmfare Awards

Get Songs lyrics, Kishore Kumar, by clicking on the song title. Here are all the award-touching songs as well as heart-touching. I tried my best to arrange these songs according to their award base. I hope you will like the list below.


Year Song Film Music director Lyricist
1970 Roop Tera Mastana Aradhana Sachin Dev Burman Anand Bakshi
1976 Dil Aisa Kisi Ne Mera Amanush Shyamal Mitra Indeevar
1979 Khaike Paan Banaras Wala Don Kalyanji Anandji Anjaan
1981 Hazaar Raahen Mudke Dekheen Thodisi Bewafaii Khayyam Gulzar
1983 Pag Ghungroo Baandh Namak Halaal Bappi Lahiri Anjaan
1984 Agar Tum Na Hote Agar Tum Na Hote Rahul Dev Burman Gulshan Bawra
1985 Manzilein Apni Jagah Hain Sharaabi Bappi Lahiri Prakash Mehra
1986 Saagar Kinaare Saagar Rahul Dev Burman Javed Akhtar
Film-Fare owned Songs

And these are the nominated list of Kishore Da


Year Song Film Music Director Lyricist
1971 “Zindagi Ek Safar” Andaz Shankar Jaikishan Hasrat Jaipuri
1971 “Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai” Kati Patang Rahul Dev Burman Anand Bakshi
1972 “Chingari Koi Bhadke” Amar Prem Rahul Dev Burman Anand Bakshi
1973 “Mere Dil Mein Aaj” Daag: A Poem of Love Laxmikant-Pyarelal Sahir Ludhianvi
1974 “Gaadi Bula Rahi Hai” Dost Laxmikant-Pyarelal Anand Bakshi
1974 “Mera Jeevan Kora Kagaz” Kora Kagaz Kalyanji Anandji M.G.Hashmat
1975 “Main Pyaasa Tum” Faraar Kalyanji Anandji Rajendra Krishan
1975 “O Manjhi Re” Khushboo Rahul Dev Burman Gulzar
1977 “Aap Ke Anurodh” Anurodh Laxmikant-Pyarelal Anand Bakshi
1978 “O Saathi Re” Muqaddar Ka Sikandar Kalyanji Anandji Anjaan
1978 “Hum Bewafa Harghiz” Shalimar Rahul Dev Burman Anand Bakshi
1979 “Ek Rasta Hai Zindagi” Kaala Patthar Rajesh Roshan Sahir Ludhianvi
1980 “Om Shanti Om” Karz Laxmikant-Pyarelal Anand Bakshi
1981 “Hameh Tumse Pyar” Kudrat Rahul Dev Burman Majrooh Sultanpuri
1981 “Chhookar Mere Mann Ko” Yaraana Rajesh Roshan Anjaan
1983 “Shayad Meri Shaadi” Souten Usha Khanna Sawan Kumar Tak
1984 “De De Pyar De” Sharaabi Bappi Lahiri Anjaan
1984 “Inteha Ho Gayi” Sharaabi Bappi Lahiri Anjaan
1984 “Log Kehete Hai (Mujhe Naulakha Manga De)” Sharaabi Bappi Lahiri Anjaan
Film-fare Nominated Songs


Bengal Film Journalists’ Association Awards Won by Kishore Kumar


1971 – Best Male Playback Singer for Aradhana

1972 – Best Male Playback Singer for Andaz

1973 – Best Male Playback Singer for Hare Rama Hare Krishna

1975 – Best Male Playback Singer for Kora Kagaz

Few words for Kishore Kumar

All the information on this page are collected from many sources, We are not the copyright owner of these lyrics. We are presenting on this site, all the credits and copyright goes to their owner.

You are here that means you are one of Kishore Kumar’s die-hard fan. Me too. So as you are a fan, there is so many other songs post I’ve published out there. Pls use the search bar and visit them and don’t forget to appreciate it. There are few sharing buttons also. please share the lyric with your friends and family as far as possible. You don’t it motivates me to write a post.

The process and the presentation of this site will be going on, I will try my best to bring all the lyrics of Kishore Kumar. As my goal is to publish Kishore Kumar’s song lyrics on this site. Please be with me, so that I can carry on my way of pursuing this dream of having all songs on a single site. This is just the beginning., pub-3964374056079339, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: